How we slayed at the India Fashion Week SS17

Delhi: Attending one of the biggest fashion events in the country, I could not have dressed anything short of a million dollars. And to aid me in my endeavour were my favourite brands and designers who made me look absolutely spectacular.

Here is what I wore at the AIFWSS17:

Look 1: I decided to go with a formal yet chic, navy-blue midi dress from Park Avenue for the first day. Teaming it up with a beige brooch, my Beige Hidesign bag from the Iconic collection, Swarovski bangles and Blue & Black Zara Platforms

sensualistsonly1-2sensualistsonly1-1sensualistsonly1-6

Look 2: Call is Boho Chic or Sexy Hippie, this looked out turned out surprisingly well since I am not used to pairing so much of color. I think I have every color on the palette on me, but it made for a stunning outfit, didn’t it? Scarf and High-low top by Anupamaa, rest all accessories- my own.

sensualistsonly1-8sensualistsonly1-7

Look 3: “Night in Shining Armour”. This metallic coat by Sanchita Ajjampur was the hero of the outfit and paired with Swarovski pendulum accessories and Juicy Couture clutch, it made for a perfect glam night outfit.

sensualistsonly1-41-2– Stylishly yours,

Navya


Featuring

Styling & Modelling by Navya Ramesh

Photos by Rishabh Chaturvedi

Leave a comment