Warren Tricomi Spa, Goa

Set amidst the buzzing beach town of Goa, Warren Tricomi is located at the Grand Mercure Shrem Resort of Candolim. Resting beside the pool of the resort, the ambiance of the spa is unexpectedly unflappable with the Balinese styled earthy cottages placed in the thick of a tropical rain-forest setting. Each of the treatments rooms were set in individual cottages complete with en-suite bathroom and shower.

IMAG1519

I had an appointment for a 60 minute body massage and I chose the deep tissue massage as I required the therapeutic relieving of tensions in my upper shoulder. I was guided to a steam room at the beginning, 10 minutes later back to the treatment room. The therapist was well-trained and professional as she explained the treatment and the oils she would be using.

IMAG1523

The setting of the room was soothing and comfortable with a selection of good music. I was content with the service quality from my reception to my leaving. I indeed felt rejuvenated and recommend it for a relaxing experience after a hard night of partying and before the start of another crazy night in Goa.

Warren Tricomi Goa-WT Goa (2)

-Navya


One thought on “Warren Tricomi Spa, Goa

Leave a Reply

