Mirror, Mirror on the wall….

B52R3977ps B52R3978 B52R3984-2Sometimes, it has already been best said by others. Here’s a list of my favourite quotes from sensualists of all time:

“Vanity is my favourite sin.”

-Al Pacino

“Nothing makes one so vain as being told that one is a sinner.”

― Oscar Wilde

“Vanity is becoming a nuisance, I can see why women give it up, eventually. But I’m not ready for that yet.”

― Margaret Atwood

“Women that can work a camera with ease often work men just as effortlessly for both require the same commitment to vanity and manipulation.”

― Tiffany Madison

For Vanity is my sin and condemn me to hell if you have to. I do as I please, I live in the now. My sins are my solitude, and I believe that there is no virtue in morality.

Navya


Concept, Styling, Creative Direction, Modelling – Navya Ramesh

One thought on “Mirror, Mirror on the wall….

Leave a Reply

