Figment of Fantasies

B52R3599_webB52R3622_web B52R3664_web B52R3661_webB52R3691_webWaking up to a chilly morning, I gear up for chillier adventures.

Finishing my bowl of the mushroom soup, I step outside seeking a fantasy. My surroundings get more luminous as the air gets crisper and the grass, greener. I am now sure to find it, the sinfulΒ cabin in the woods.

As I walk further, I notice him, lumbering the trunk, he glares at me through this wolf eyes as my feet freeze. Yes, I am her, Rid Riding’s phantasm. Only now a woman, looking for trouble…..

-Navya


Creative Direction, Modelling, Styling- Navya Ramesh

Photography- Hari Menon

One thought on “Figment of Fantasies

Leave a Reply

